ill touch you, but dont touch me
im putting myself out there again
ill be your slut if you just say you love me
ill buy you anything if you just pay attention

and i know the "i love you's" mean
"you just got me off, now get away"
i feel like a slut
but im your slut
and i liked it

but things are changing fast
dont expect for me to open up so easily
im secretly wishing my period would never end
that it would simply stay forever
i could say, "no, not tonight"

i dont want to open up again
but i do
and i like it

its the only time i can control you
you are so vulnerable then
and i almost fall in love with you

i know what buttons to push
i know what words to say
i know what to do
i know what the signs are
i know the expressions,
the movements
i know what they mean
and i know what they lead up to

i dont want to be your parking lot whore
and i dont want to be our secret anymore
i dont want this anymore
(i dont, i dont, i dont)

i dont want you to act so innocent
so unknowing
i almost wish youd stop this
tell me what i already know
tell me im nothing to you but a fuck
a lay.
a pussy and a pair of tits

make me cry
and you can go about whatever the fuck you
want

you and your girlfriend made love today?
thats great
i dont have to get you off tonight
pray to god no one sees my tears
standing at the bathroom sink

its not up to you to make me feel special
when we started this, i knew what i was getting into
im cutting off my supply of feelings
but you still make me wet

you can feel whatever you want
my hand down your pants
me straddled across you
kisses
touches

im going through the motions
i dont feel much anymore
you thought youd get a reaction
i can fake a shudder
you dont know the diffrence
i can fake a lot of things
i can fake not having feelings

my hand down your pants
your breath in my ear
and "i love you"

you ask,
how do i know if this is really how you see it?
i do know
the way you wont look at me all night
and avoid my touches
wont even talk to me
never say "i love you"

versus

the way you look at me when im underneath you
and whisper to me "god, that feels so good"
you hold me for a second and i can still
feel you pulsing
you leave me breathless
i take you home,
and you dont say goodnight
i watch to make sure you get in okay

it tells me all i need to know.

previous | next